Forgotten Password?

54th Management Committee incl. Swimming Committee 10 Sep 2016

Meeting held on Saturday 10 September 2016 (10am - 1pm) at The Ring ‘O’ Bells Public House, Ashcott We were able to say a proper farewell to Past President Les Debenham.  We presented Les with a box frame poster / photo print and glass award from the donations received from the membership and Region and Alan Withers presented him with the John Cooper award for Officials for 2017 

Fiona Bowen, Les Debenham and Paul Sartain

Fiona Bowen and Les Debenham

Alan Withers and Les Debenham

We wish Les and Maureen all the very best for the future.

* Any Committee members wishing to attend the ASA SW Annual Council Meeting (11 Sep 2016 - Taunton) and partake of lunch were asked to confirm their attendance to Ray Warren by 29 August so he could make arrangements for the lunch booking at the County's expense.

04:42:16 23.08.2016


Last update
10:36:18 13.09.2016