Forgotten Password?

Wyvern Plate

Fiona Bowen, recipient of the Wyvern Plate in 2020

The Wyvern Plate, introduced in 1995 as a result of a donation from Mrs Ann Reynolds to mark her year as President, was established by the County for award annually to an adult member of the Association.


"for outstanding service to the County over a period of years"


chosen from nominations received from affiliated Clubs (Rule 13(vii))

Photo: Fiona Bowen, Clevedon ASC), recipient of the Wyvern Plate in 2020


1995  G Hoyland   1996  D O’Brien   1997  R A E Blackburn
1998  Mrs A Reynolds   1999  A Troup   2000  Mrs S Dors
2001  R Warren   2002  B R Bewley   2003  Mrs A Reed
2004  Mrs P Pusill   2005  J Farrant   2006  G Lock
2007  Dr J M Cooper   2008  B G W Batley   2009  A Withers
2010  Mrs S Follet   2011  U Ruutel   2012  J Hamblett
2013  Miss S Pusill   2014 Mrs E Gilburt   2015  A Yap
2016  L Debenham   2017 G Cockill   2018 Mrs P Pusill
2019 P Gonsalves   2020 Mrs F Bowen